Josie Makes… a ‘Where the Wild Things Are’ Cross Stitch

Image

I love the film Where the Wild Things Are, it’s like all the emotions of being a child who is being told to grow up and leave childhood behind but trying to hold on. This is one of my favourite lines from the film, so I wanted to stitch it!

I found the border online, a very small pic on google images! I thought it was beautiful, so I drew it out onto graph paper and changed it slightly so that the shape was more rectangular. In future will try to design my own!

Leave a comment

Filed under Craft & DIY

Leave a Reply

