Beautiful Birthday Gifts!

Wednesday was my birthday, and I had some lovely gifts. I saw my friends last Sunday, we were supposed to have a picnic but the weather was awful so we just watched a few movies in my house. My mum also bought me a ticket to see Matilda on stage in June, I have seen it before and I LOVED it!!!

ImageImageImageImage

Oh my god!!! I need to learn to knit asap.

ImageImage
My first ever Tatty Devine necklace- of my name!!! From So Joey

Image
My mum remembered that I mentioned I wanted to find some gemstones to make into jewellery and found these in a shop when she went to Liverpool!

I feel so lucky, and loved, and happy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Life

Leave a Reply

