Mismatched Teacups

For my future house, I imagine an organised chaos. I’m not exactly a tidy person but everything does have its place, I just have a lot of stuff! The best thing for me is to keep things simple and have a lot of storage, and then just have colourful things that I can move around or change as soon as I get bored. Something I imagine for my future kitchen is a subtle Alice in Wonderland theme, which includes, for decoration, mismatched tea cups hanging on the wall somehow. When I was on the Isle of Wight we went into this tiny second hand store in Ryde, which sold old, pretty things. I fell in love…. I got these 2 tea cups for £6!

Image

Image

Image

For more of my interior inspirations see my Pinterest board!

Leave a comment

Filed under Adorations

Leave a Reply

