Alice in Post Wonderland!!

I am a big lover of all things fairytale and fantasy, one of my favourite stories is Alice in Wonderland. I love all of the imagery and imagination! I even am hoping to have a (subtle) theme of Alice in Wonderland in my new house, including plans for a Mad Hatters Cocktail Party housewarming 😀

Look at what my lovely friend Joey sent me.

IMG_8039

IMG_8042

IMG_8045

She’s amazing, she loves paper and pens and stamps and sending letters! Check out her blog if you love those things too~ So Joey.

Leave a comment

Filed under Adorations, Daily Life

Leave a Reply

