My new Kindle Paperwhite

I LOVE reading, and I love books, nothing can beat them! However, I am also a big fan on my kindle, it’s so small and light and great for me when I read on the train. Last week I bought 3 new books to read on Amazon, unfortunately the next day I got my kindle out, and saw this…

IMG_8190.JPG

When I got home I put it on charge for a few hours, but no change 😦 Very sad, but I have had it for a few years and had been thinking of upgrading, but I am quite frugal with money! This time however, I had an excuse. Please meet my lovely new Kindle Paperwhite!

IMG_8191.JPG IMG_8192.JPG

Leave a comment

Filed under Purchases and Presents

Leave a Reply

